Magnolia Center Little League

Board of Directors

2016/17 Board goes into effective August 1, 2016

Send all correspondence to:

Magnolia Center Little League | PO Box 2098 | Riverside, CA 92516-2098

magcenterll@gmail.com

2016/17 Board MembersPositione-mail
Michael YonezawaPresident (District Rep)magcenterpresident@gmail.com magcenterll@gmail.com
Dave CalderonPast-Presidentdavidraycalderon@gmail.com
Gerardo MartinezVice-Presidentgmartinez23@yahoo.com
Margarita YonezawaSecretarymdiaz1114@yahoo.com
Roger HalsteadTreasurerhalsteadr@live.com
Brian SeinturierAssistant Treasurerb_seint@hotmail.com
Scott BeloianChallenger Coordinatorscottbeloian@gmail.com
Jeremy DeeringCo-Registration Coordinatorbigdaddyjer@gmail.com
Michael YonezawaInformation Officer/Web Coordinatormagcenterll@gmail.com
Jeremy DeeringPlayer Agentmcllplayeragent@gmail.com
Elsa SanchezAssistant Player Agentmcllplayeragent@gmail.com
Margarita YonezawaCo-Registration Coordinator All-Star Affidavit Coordinatormdiaz1114@yahoo.com
Dave CalderonCo-Coaching Coordinatordavidraycalderon@gmail.com
Gerardo MartinezCo-Coaching Coordinatorgmartinez23@yahoo.com
Jim KurkoskeSafety Officermagcenterllsafetyofficer@gmail.com
Jason GlessCity Representative & Sponsorship Coordinatorjgless@wshblaw.com & mcllsponsorship@gmail.com
Dina CalderonTrophy Coordinatordina_calderon@sbcglobal.net
Christine HalsteadConcession Managerchristine5950@sbcglobal.net
Gerardo MartinezScheduling Coordinatormcllscheduler@gmail.com
Daryk SailerUniform Coordinator & Spirit Wear Coordinatorbigryksailer@yahoo.com
Daryk SailerEquipment Managerbigryksailer@yahoo.com
Jeff CoateField Maintenancejeffcoa@yahoo.com
Jeremy DeeringField Maintenancebigdaddyjer@gmail.com
Kyle SugimuraField Maintenancekylesugimura@aol.com
TBDHR Derby Coordinatormagcenterll@gmail.com
Melanie TennisRaffle Team Baskets Coordinatormagcenterll@gmail.com
Michelle DeeringMember at Largemagcenterll@gmail.com
TBDMLB Pitch, Hit, Run Coordinatormagcenterll@gmail.com
Ben YrungarayMember at Largebyrungaray@gmail.com
Scott ShepardMember at Largeshepsedge@gmail.com
Roland SalasChief Umpire (Non-Voting)ump817@yahoo.com


2017/18 Board goes into effective August 1, 2017

2017/18 Board MembersPositione-mail
Michael Yonezawamagcenterpresident@gmail.com magcenterll@gmail.com
Dave Calderondavidraycalderon@gmail.com
Gerardo Martinezgmartinez23@yahoo.com
Margarita Yonezawamdiaz1114@yahoo.com
Roger Halsteadhalsteadr@live.com
Brian Seinturierb_seint@hotmail.com
Scott BeloianChallenger Coordinator (Non-Voting)scottbeloian@gmail.com
Jeremy Deeringmcllplayeragent@gmail.com
Elsa Sanchezmcllplayeragent@gmail.com
Jim Kurkoskejameskurkoske@gmail.com & magcenterllsafetyofficer@gmail.com
Jason Glessjgless@wshblaw.com & mcllsponsorship@gmail.com
Bryan Braybryanjbray@att.net
Christine Halsteadchristine5950@sbcglobal.net
Daryk Sailerbigryksailer@yahoo.com
Chris RiddleChrisnJulieRiddle@gmail.com
Jeff Coatejeffcoa@yahoo.com
Julie RiddleChrisnJulieRiddle@yahoo.com
Kyle Sugimurakylesugimura@aol.com
Melanie Tennismagcenterll@gmail.com
Michelle Deeringmagcenterll@gmail.com
Ben Yrungaraybyrungaray@gmail.com
Roland SalasChief Umpire (Non-Voting)ump817@yahoo.com

MagCenter Family Strong

Switch to mobile version