Magnolia Center Little League

Board of Directors

Send all correspondence to:

Magnolia Center Little League | PO Box 2098 | Riverside, CA 92516-2098

magcenterll@gmail.com


2017/18 Board goes into effective August 1, 2017

2017/18 Board MembersPositione-mail
Jeremy DeeringPresidentmagcenterpresident@gmail.com magcenterll@gmail.com
Gerardo MartinezVice-President - Baseball
Melanie TennisSecretary
Brian SenturierCo-Treasurermagcenterll@gmail.com
Jason GlessCo-Treasurermagcenterll@gmail.com
Jeff CoateCo-Player Agentmcllplayeragent@gmail.com
James MushaneyCo-Player Agentmcllplayeragent@gmail.com
Scott BeloianChallenger Coordinator (Non-Voting) Softball Coordinatorscottbeloian@gmail.com
Jim KurkoskeSafety Officermagcenterllsafetyofficer@gmail.com
Jason GlessSponsor/Fundraiser Coordinatormcllsponsorship@gmail.com
Snackbar Coordinator
Daryk Sailer
Kyle SugimuraField Maintenence / Member at Large
Michelle DeeringRegistration Coordinatormagcenterll@gmail.com
Ben YrungarayInformation Officer / Web Managermagcenterll@gmail.com
Roland SalasChief Umpire (Non-Voting)ump817@yahoo.com

MagCenter Family Strong

Switch to mobile version